Holiday Calendar

January 2019

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
lr Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February 2019

Armed Forces Day
Monday, February 11
lr Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March 2019

Decoration Day
Wednesday, March 13
lr Flag
J.J. Roberts' Birthday
Friday, March 15
lr Flag

April 2019

Fast and Prayer Day
Friday, April 12
lr Flag

May 2019

National Unification Day
Tuesday, May 14
lr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Liberian Independence Day
Friday, July 26
lr Flag

September 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 07
lr Flag
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag
W.V.S. Tubman Birthday
Friday, November 29
lr Flag

December 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
lr Flag